Make your own free website on
Home | *Facts About Carrie* | Photos | Discography | Lyrics | Biography


Carrie Underwood - Country's Newest Princess


1. Wasted
2. Don't Forget To Remember Me
3. Some Hearts
4. Jesus, Take The Wheel
5. Night Before, Life Goes On, The
6. Lessons Learned
7. Before He Cheats
8. Starts With Goodbye
9. I Just Can't Live A Lie
10. We're Young And Beautiful
11. That's Where It Is
12. Whenever You Remember
13. I AIn't In Checotah Anymore
14. Inside Your Heaven

This is a 2-column page.

Enter subhead content here

Enter first column content here

Enter second column content here

Enter supporting content here